Mr. Deepak Ballani

Director General

dg@aipma.net

The Association is headquartered in Mumbai, regional offices in Gurugram, Chennai, Kolkata and Ahmedabad,

Head Office: Mumbai

Ms. Uma Gupta Secretary General umagupta7@aipma.net
Mr. Ankush Sethia Head -  Finance & Accounts ankush@aipma.net
 
Ms. Apeksha Rathod HR apeksha@aipma.net
- Membership membership@aipma.net
Ms. Shiraz Sequeira AIPMA's AMTEC shiraz@aipma.net
Ms. Chetna Bodke Seminar & Conferance chetna@aipma.net
Mr. Hardik Shah Publication hardik@aipma.net
publication@aipma.net
Mr. Jagat Vishwakarma IT it1@aipma.net
Mr. Ratnakar Dodekar Designer ratnakard@aipma.net
Ms. Dhaneshree Tambe Environment environment@aipma.net
Mr. Chinmay Dudhawadkar Delegation & Travel Desk chinmay@aipma.net
traveldesk@aipma.net

Regional Office: Gurugram - Delhi NCR

Mr. Naresh Kumar Sah

Regional Manager - North Zone

naresh@aipma.net

Ms. Heena Ludhani

Manager- Business Development, Skilling & Advocacy

heena@aipma.net
Ms. Shatakshi Pal   Environment Executive - Gurgaon shatakshi@aipma.net
Mr. Ravi Kumar Executive ravi@aipma.in

Regional Office : Chennai

Mr. J. Mohamed Ibrahim Regional Manager - South Zone ibrahim@aipma.net

Regional Office : Kolkata

Ms. Hoimee Dey Regional Manager - East Zone hoimee@aipma.net

Regional Office : Ahmedabad

Ms. Richa Tiwari Regional Busines Cevelopment Executive richa@aipma.net